Webinar

Preventing and Responding to Staff Burnout during the Pandemic

America/New_York
    About this Webinar

    Not an Advisory Board member? Register for this webinar HERE.

    Sydney time: 2 April 2020 at 4:00pm

    London time: 2 April 2020 at 6:00am

    Brussels time: 2 April 2020 at 7:00am

    Organization-wide communication is fraught with pitfalls in the best of times. Join this quick webinar to make sure your communications to staff about COVID-19 are cutting through the noise.

    Things You'll Learn:

    • How to limit non-essential emails to ensure the most important messages stand out
    • How to hear what rumors are circulating among staff and then set the record straight
    • How to communicate gratitude to staff authentically

    Download PDF Download PDF

    Download PDFPresentation Insights

    Topics

    Have a Question?

    x

    Ask our experts a question on any topic in health care by visiting our member portal, AskAdvisory.

    X
    Cookies help us improve your website experience. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.