Does anyone really like performance reviews? Here's one way to make them easier—and less painful.

Meaningful use: The whiteboard story

Now updated to reflect 2014 changes

Don't have time to compare 1,000+ pages of meaningful use regulations? Download our special edition poster to compare Stage 1 to Stage 2 objectives and measures.

This version highlights Stage 1 changes that took effect Jan. 1, 2014, along with the criteria and standards for Stage 2 of the CMS EHR Incentive Programs.

You'll learn details of the clinical quality measures that will impact all providers in the EHR Incentive programs in 2014, regardless of stage.


Stage 1 and Stage 2

Next, Check Out

All You Need to Know about Meaningful Use in 30 Minutes